[Suggestion] Military Base/War

Hello all,

I know Cake has made a post about something like this in the past but I don’t know if anything came of it so I thought i’d bring it up again. I am just starting to learn about plugins tho so I’m not 100% sure which ones we could use but I have a few in mind. So, one way to possibly combat inflation on the server is to add in more military features for private cities. This could start by reaching a high enough tier to add a military base to your city. Also for this to work all Military bases would need to have PvP allowed. I know we are not a war server at all but military is usually a decent part of a countries economy so it could fit in well. Theres two different ways I could see this working. An easier way and a probably much more difficult way.

Easier Way:

• Add new military themed vehicles - We already have tanks in the server so why not add in a few more vehicles such as a military ship of some kind (Battleship, submarine, etc.), a fighter jet (faster than the normal plane), and maybe some sort of military SUV (maybe with camo)

• Add in some more custom weapons - One example could be like the alien blasters that were given out for Sci-fi deathmatch but maybe a little less powerful and without any special perks besides firing a laser since it prob shouldn’t be too OP

• Possible plugin - Add in a way like Ender said in Cakes post for people to wager money, land, or even items. So when the war starts the wagers (if money or items) are taken from players until war has ended and will be given to the winner. This way when people were to fight they have an incentive to win so they won’t lose there stuff. Of course the wager would have to be agreed upon by both parties

• Possibly add in a aircraft hanger as alternative to military base if the city is near a large body of water