I’m 10 years old

Hello

Now I don’t really remember what was my exact time for joining this server, but I remember I was 10 years old when I started playing (hence some very embarrassing forum posts that thankfully got wiped when we were hacked… conspiracy?)

I remember when it was around this time of the year that I started playing Hellominers, because it was just before my summer and I spent literally night, noon and morning playing HM. I was addicted, and I mean it.

It wasn’t until about 4th/5th year in Highschool that I stopped being an addicted little guy.

However now I’m 20 going into my third year of college. Which is crazy how time flies.

I come from a pretty rural part of Ireland, so when I was young it was very hard to travel to see my friends obviously. However having HM there was always great. Although I had my ups and downs with the server, genuinely loved it, and love all the people who I’ve met over the years.

Now that I’m older, I have college and all that fun stuff, so I struggle to find as much time to play HM. However, I love popping on every now and again to catch up on all the news.

It’s a great server filled with wonderful people. So a big thank you to all those players that guided me when I was young…
I probably forgot a load of people but these spring to mind…

Early Years

• Wilkinator9
  • Kylew612
  • Bmattew (or formally known as xKingEpiXx) :wink:
  • KyleLawes
  • Dietnerb
  • Pebbles0224
  • BobBanana
  • Felipe98_
  • Skunkdonkey

My mid life crisis era

• ArcticWinter

• CommandoBeta

• Aryan

• Adu0123

• Blueshdow2002

• Felipe98_ (he invented an infinite money glitch where I’d buy plots in his city, go inactive and he’d evict me) * still happening probably to this day

• Egor formally known as a “goat”

• LunaticCultist (the dude with all those palaces)

• HarriBear (goat)

• Maki

• MyNameIsSakura

• GBT (great businessman cool dude)

• SenseiSoni

• Natedog (we’ve had a good few ups and downs but you were pretty chill)